Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
AUSTRALIA
25 avril 2019

During my stay in Tasmania, I never got bored,

During my stay in Tasmania, I never got bored, there was always something to do. Don’t hesitate if you need advice! I spent two months in Tasmania (from 22 June 2018 to 22 August 2018) during this trip, I visited many museums. My favorite Museum is the mysterious monuments of Tasmania because it is called it is mysterious. I have visited different different Aquarium to know more about something about sharks. I also asked about the Tasmanian Devil who went both naughty and both cute. I'm a little afraid of some sharks because some was ugly with their big sharp teeth and especially when a little boys hit the glass to see the shark that is closer very quickly! I had a chill in my back. Because after all ugly or not a shark remains dangerous.  But I liked it, because it was very interesting. Then when I realized that I stayed more than 3 weeks I thought it was worth the cost of exploring the Australian rainforest, so I'm going and I loved it because living in nature is a very intense experience. I saw live animals that eat, who sleep, who play... Frankly if you hadn't done it I advise you it's really wonderful to see what's really going on in nature.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité